Footcare Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in New York, NY

155 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great place ! Nice environment
Lais R.
Submitted 09/05/18
My experience was amazing.
Vernita A.
Submitted 08/31/18
Excellent experience. Staff very courteous. Truly glad I chose Dr. Cunha ..... what a wonderful experience . He quickly diagnosed the situation, made his recommendation and alleviated my discomfort .
Rosangela B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very good attention by the doctor and the office in general, thank you!
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/27/18
Best doctor´s office experience I have ever had! I wish all doctor offices took the same patient experience and replicated it.
Danielle H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Friendly staff and doctor. A little bit of wait time, but overall a good experience.
Liliana S.
Submitted 08/21/18
I came to Gotham Footcare because I was referred by a friend who had previously had her bunion corrected. She was very pleased with the result and overall experience. I have to say I felt the same way after Dr. Cunha corrected my bunion on both feet. I had been suffering a long time but didn’t meet any doctors that I felt comfortable proceeding with. I highly recommend coming to Gotham Footcare for your foot care needs.
Evan M.
Submitted 08/21/18
The doctor provided a quick diagnosis and a path forward on treatment. However, She also prescribed a medication that’s known to cause reflux when I can just purchase aleve for reducing inflammation associated with my injury. This is a terrible idea and represents one reason the US healthcare system is so screwed up.
Daa C.
Submitted 08/03/18
Doctor was awesome, explained options, understood my concerns, moving forward with a plan that makes sense. Provided in-office pain relief, 1st time in 5 months I am pain-free (although not yet a permanent fix)
Samantha W.
Submitted 07/26/18
Beautiful and serene office space. Attentive and quick front desk staff. Organized patient-handling. Dr Lilker has a good bedside manner. Wait time was long, for me, and took-up 40 mins of the full hour of my visit. Dr's enthusiasm to help me and demonstrated expertise made up for the wait time. I am looking into scheduling my next steps.
Sam O.
Submitted 07/25/18
Great place
Tim C.
Submitted 07/23/18
Very efficient and friendly. Glad to find a place that I feel comfortable.
Aryel F.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Lilker was great! He explained my issue very thoroughly and took the time to answer any questions or concerns that I had. He seemed genuinely concerned in my well being.
Giunero F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Lovely doctor and great bedside manners. However, went in for slight ingrown toenail issues. I’m being helpful she clipped my toenails but got so close I’m the center nail area that she cut into my skin which caused slight bleeding and pain for 2 days.
Carlos M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Thanks to the doctor Raphael Lilker very nice doctor. Regards from Mexico!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Smooth and easy appointment setup (6am for 930am appointment) and great doctor
Maria Del Rosario G.
Submitted 06/20/18
They were nice and I did not have to wait a long time.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Best doctor's office experience I've ever had! Overall professional, accurate and (believe it or not) FUN!
Mohammed M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great customer service
Carmella C.
Submitted 06/02/18
I had a great experience With Dr. Cunha. He was very professional and attentive to my needs. He diagnosed my reoccurring problem right away and put me on a physical therapy plan. After 3 weeks I felt much better. I enjoy going to the office. The staff is friendly and the office was very clean and beautiful. I highly recommend Gotham Footcare. It also helps that Dr. Cunha gives the best foot massage after every treatment!

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expenses, we accept most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location