Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in Downtown & Midtown, New York, NY

107 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack L.
Submitted 11/15/18
DR.Lilker is the best doctor anybody could imagine
Ricky M.
Submitted 11/13/18
After a bad bunion job with the supposedly 'Bunion King of New York', I went to Dr. Cunha. He was very respectful of the previous surgeons work but agreed that the bunion needed to be redone. The experience at Gotham Footcare was the greatest I have ever experienced in a doctor's office. The surgery was explained to me thoroughly, the office staff was pleasant and the doctor made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. My foot looks much better. The bunion is now officially gone. It's unfortunate I had to have the surgery twice. Had I known I would have gone to Dr. Cunha first, the true "Bunion King of New York". Don't waste your time anywhere else. They know what they are doing.
James K.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very knowledgeable doctor and professional staff! I have been to other podiatrist for my foot problem and no one ever explained this clearly to me why I am suffering as Dr. Lalehparvar did. I will recommend her for all your foot problems.
Ian J.
Submitted 11/12/18
Beautiful office and helpful staff. Dr. Lalehparvar was very informative, caring, and patient. She answered all my questions with details. I love going for my weekly physical therapy sessions
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Had a great experience
Shannon P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Awesome practice! Dr. Cunha got rid of my foot pain. The appointments were easy and fun. Yes I said FUN! Thank you Gotham Footcare.
Regine B.
Submitted 11/06/18
The staff was so kind and attentive! Dr. Cunha was very patient and explained my diagnosis and am looking forward to the treatment!
Catherine B.
Submitted 10/26/18
Everyone was super nice- I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen and the Dr. was wonderful. Thank you!
Robert M.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very thorough examination before making a diagnosis. On-premises PT makes for a convenient treatment regime.
Mussadaq Q.
Submitted 10/16/18
It was great experience.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/13/18
Wonderful experience! Doctors are knowledgeable, staff is friendly, office is beautiful and super clean. What more can I ask for. I'm still a current patient and I love every minute I spend there.
Damien M.
Submitted 10/09/18
Doctor actually helped my problem to go away and suggested remedies instead of usual blah blah blah... NEXT!
William S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great place ! Nice environment
Lais R.
Submitted 09/05/18
My experience was amazing.
Vernita A.
Submitted 08/31/18
Excellent experience. Staff very courteous. Truly glad I chose Dr. Cunha ..... what a wonderful experience . He quickly diagnosed the situation, made his recommendation and alleviated my discomfort .
Rosangela B.
Submitted 08/28/18
Very good attention by the doctor and the office in general, thank you!
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/27/18
Best doctor´s office experience I have ever had! I wish all doctor offices took the same patient experience and replicated it.
Danielle H.
Submitted 08/22/18
Friendly staff and doctor. A little bit of wait time, but overall a good experience.
Liliana S.
Submitted 08/21/18
I came to Gotham Footcare because I was referred by a friend who had previously had her bunion corrected. She was very pleased with the result and overall experience. I have to say I felt the same way after Dr. Cunha corrected my bunion on both feet. I had been suffering a long time but didn’t meet any doctors that I felt comfortable proceeding with. I highly recommend coming to Gotham Footcare for your foot care needs.
Evan M.
Submitted 08/21/18
The doctor provided a quick diagnosis and a path forward on treatment. However, She also prescribed a medication that’s known to cause reflux when I can just purchase aleve for reducing inflammation associated with my injury. This is a terrible idea and represents one reason the US healthcare system is so screwed up.

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we participate with most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
MagnaCare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location