Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in Downtown & Midtown, New York, NY

79 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria Del Rosario G.
Submitted 06/20/18
They were nice and I did not have to wait a long time.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Best doctor's office experience I've ever had! Overall professional, accurate and (believe it or not) FUN!
Mohammed M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great customer service
Carmella C.
Submitted 06/02/18
I had a great experience With Dr. Cunha. He was very professional and attentive to my needs. He diagnosed my reoccurring problem right away and put me on a physical therapy plan. After 3 weeks I felt much better. I enjoy going to the office. The staff is friendly and the office was very clean and beautiful. I highly recommend Gotham Footcare. It also helps that Dr. Cunha gives the best foot massage after every treatment!
Maurice T.
Submitted 05/25/18
Amazing as always
Rafael P.
Submitted 05/24/18
Awesome doctor. Feel so much better today!!
Carol S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great experience!
Sonia D.
Submitted 05/20/18
I had been suffering from a bunion for several years. I wasn't able to fit into a high heel shoes. Last summer as I wore flats to a wedding a friend of mine that I did not see for years told me about Dr. Cunha's bunion procedure. She had experienced a similar situation to mine. She decribed her experience to be life changing. After hearing her story I decided to visit Gotham Footcare. To my amazement it was much better than expected. Dr. Cunha was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I really appreciated his care and the time he took with me. I was also happy to know the surgery was done in the surgical suite because I am not fond of hospitals. The overall outcome of the bunion surgery was indeed life changing. Everything went perfect. Thank you Dr. Cunha and staff.
Marina V.
Submitted 05/19/18
it was a wow experience, from greeting at receptionist to very thorough appt with Dr.Lilker. Overall I regret not going there initially, 3-4 years ago when I started to experience initial foot pain. Very professional, kind and knowlegeable
Kristi S.
Submitted 05/19/18
I couldn't be happier with my experience here at Gotham Footcare. From the office, staff, Dr. Cunha and my bunion surgery, everything was handled professionally, friendly, with every attention to detail to ensure my satisfaction. 5 ***** for this business.
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Amazing treatment—in one visit resolved what I had seen three doctors for before!
Jaqueline T.
Submitted 05/15/18
I have been going to Gotham Footcare dir about 6 months now and always have a great experience. Thanks to Dr. Cunha and the rest of the team I can walk comfortably again.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 05/11/18
The doctor was very informative and cared about my situation.
Jack L.
Submitted 05/10/18
HE IS NICE AND MADE ME FEEL BETTER ASAP
Ashley R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great doctor, clean office! Knew exactly where my foot pain was coming from and sooo happy to hear there are many treatment options - so I don’t have to live with this foot pain forever!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Great scheduling, excellent front desk staff, and Dr. Cunha is awesome — very committed to helping, caring, and responsive. Very glad I found them!
Desire P.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great Experience! Highly recommended.
Samantha D.
Submitted 04/17/18
The appointment started late, but the doctor was smart and attentive.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/11/18
I got a diagnosis and was given all the options for treatment.
Christine H.
Submitted 04/10/18
I love Dr. Cunha he takes his time with me. The staff is very friendly and nice. Christine, Liz and daisy makes me feel very special they greet me at the door when i come to my appointment. The wait time is zero thank you

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we participate with most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
MagnaCare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location