Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in Downtown & Midtown, New York, NY

121 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David Z.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick
Sergio S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Pleasant environment. Everyone seems happy to work there. Always a good sign.
Teagan C.
Submitted 01/10/19
great experience.
Jose M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dr. Lilker! Really enjoyed talking about our travels! He made me feel comfortable and was also honest and realistic.
Marc S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great attention, care, thorough knowledge and work performed.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/08/19
The team was great. Fast, easy, and informative.
Peter R.
Submitted 01/04/19
They are a pleasure to see every week.
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Overall, a good experience. Only thing that I was disappointed in was I that I was expecting a follow up call that never came.
Richard J.
Submitted 12/31/18
First visit to Gotham Footcare. Wait time was long, but under an hour. Dr. Kim listened to my concerns and was able to provide a care plan that I was able to follow.
Ann P.
Submitted 12/29/18
It was pretty crowded but considering it was Friday, last minute before New Year’s Eve and they took my insurance last minute. Great.
Darline B.
Submitted 12/28/18
.
Naim A.
Submitted 12/27/18
It was a great experience and they are always attentive to your needs.
Matthew A.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very friendly staff at a nice and convenient location.
Scott A.
Submitted 11/20/18
Though the procedure was painful, Dr. Lobkova's bedside manner put me at ease. I was in and out in about an hour and felt like I was very well taken care of. Thank you Gotham Footcare!
Jack L.
Submitted 11/15/18
DR.Lilker is the best doctor anybody could imagine
Ricky M.
Submitted 11/13/18
After a bad bunion job with the supposedly 'Bunion King of New York', I went to Dr. Cunha. He was very respectful of the previous surgeons work but agreed that the bunion needed to be redone. The experience at Gotham Footcare was the greatest I have ever experienced in a doctor's office. The surgery was explained to me thoroughly, the office staff was pleasant and the doctor made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. My foot looks much better. The bunion is now officially gone. It's unfortunate I had to have the surgery twice. Had I known I would have gone to Dr. Cunha first, the true "Bunion King of New York". Don't waste your time anywhere else. They know what they are doing.
James K.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very knowledgeable doctor and professional staff! I have been to other podiatrist for my foot problem and no one ever explained this clearly to me why I am suffering as Dr. Lalehparvar did. I will recommend her for all your foot problems.
Ian J.
Submitted 11/12/18
Beautiful office and helpful staff. Dr. Lalehparvar was very informative, caring, and patient. She answered all my questions with details. I love going for my weekly physical therapy sessions
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Had a great experience
Shannon P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Awesome practice! Dr. Cunha got rid of my foot pain. The appointments were easy and fun. Yes I said FUN! Thank you Gotham Footcare.

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we participate with most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
MagnaCare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location