Footcare Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in New York, NY

154 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra V.
Submitted 01/17/18
Truly the best experience at a doctors office. Clean, professional and courteous.
Oren R.
Submitted 01/08/18
Thorough and informative. Excellent location. Efficient visit.
Jaden L.
Submitted 01/06/18
Dr.Lilker took care of me and made me feel better fast
Jack L.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr.Lilker is very nice and made me feel better
Antoinette D.
Submitted 12/26/17
I am so happy with my podiatry visit today Gotham Foot-care Midtown. Dr. Kim was amazing. She took care of explaining the details of what needed to take are to resolve the ingrown toe nail that i had at the time, also asked in details about my medical history and how my diabetes was. She was process was pleasant and to be honest pain free. She spoke to me while doing the procedure and was very detailed on how the post op should be handled. I am so happy that i found them. I give them more then 5 stars. If you encounter any issues with your feet, Gotham Foot care is the place to go for treatment. The office is beautiful, spotless and the staff is great. I feel so much better and happy to with the procedure results.
Melina R.
Submitted 12/19/17
Attentive, on time and professional. Made having a broken toe a “pleasant” experience as opposed to painful!
Shirel D.
Submitted 11/29/17
dr.lilker took care of me and got me feeling better fast.
Ninett H.
Submitted 11/29/17
good consultation friendly staff
Jaqueline T.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Cuhna is amazing at what he does. He makes the time to answer all your questions. All the ladies that work there are very nice. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
Judie S.
Submitted 11/15/17
I are an early appointment so I could get to work on time and had to wait 45 minutes to see the doctor. Dr. Lilker was personable and thorough in his exam and took care to explain treatment options in layman's terms. I recommend him to two people on my office immediately. I had to withhold one star for the delay but was otherwise extremely pleased with my experience.
NETANEL L.
Submitted 10/30/17
clean, professional, quick and very understanding. location is a huge plus.
Peter D.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very efficient service with a friendly staff and doctors. I highly recommend the Gotham footcare office in Midtown
6Aida S.
Submitted 10/21/17
Office staff was very nice and welcoming and Dr. Cunha was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands and that my problem will be taken care of.
Christina B.
Submitted 10/17/17
I was beyond thrilled to discover that there is a permanent solution for ingrown toe nails after 30 years of suffering! I appreciate the excellent, effective care I received from Dr. Cunha and highly recommend him.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/09/17
Thorough and quick experience!
Analicia E.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. CUNY’s was amazing and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable and felt he will be able to assist me with my issues. He gave multiple options to correct my issue and really took the time to explain everything. You don’t find many doctors that actually take the time to speak with you. He was absolutely wonderful and will recommend him. Look forward to continuing my treatment!
Ibrahim A.
Submitted 09/19/17
Excellent service
Peter W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Christine F.
Submitted 08/27/17
I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Cunha. He is extremely attentive, caring and Knowleageble. I had been suffering with a Morton's Neuroma for a couple of years now. Dr. Cunha is the only doctor that has a treatment for this in Manhattan. It was quick and effective. Thank you Dr. Cunha.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/05/17
great

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we participate with most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location