Footcare Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in New York, NY

155 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Great visit. Great doctor!
Shelley B.
Submitted 03/23/18
They are hammer toe specialists! I am very pleased with the results. I wish I had done it sooner.
Lenny P.
Submitted 03/18/18
Beautiful office, great doctor and friendly staff! I was treated for plantar fasciitis. Overall excellent experience!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/14/18
I had my hammertoes done by Dr. Miguel Cunha. I got excellent service and the correction of my hammertoes were top notch! I highly recommend this doctor and the practice overall.
Eric F.
Submitted 03/08/18
Wonderful very clean friendly staff
Seymour M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Excellent, knowledgeable service; Doctor Lilker was extremely helpful.
Lukasz M.
Submitted 02/28/18
Friendly staff and speedy service. Highly recommend the services.
Chris S.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very professional staff. No wait. Flexible schedule
Daniel T.
Submitted 02/20/18
got me in on short notice, quick assessment, no unnecessary drama...nice people throughout!
Andrew C.
Submitted 02/17/18
Really happy with my visits and the results. I was given a weekly physical therapy plan by Dr. Cunha to cure my plantar fasciitis. I'm glad I came here for a second opinion and skipped the surgery recommended by another local podiatrist.
Sarah F.
Submitted 02/16/18
I am thrilled with my Bunion correction. Kudos to Dr. Cunha and his staff for making my experience so pleasant.
Kimali C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great!!!
Levi S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Found this awesome place online after searching for a heel pain doc with great reviews. Glad to testify the reviews hold their truth. Easy appointments, friendly staff and heel pain gone. I highly recommend this place.
Liam M.
Submitted 02/12/18
Dr. Lilker was very thorough and took the time to explain the medications, root of the issue, and therapy needed to get back to 100%. The staff was also knowledgeable and nice. Happy with my visit.
Allan S.
Submitted 02/12/18
I am extremely impressed with Gotham Footcare and especially Doctor Lilker. I went to them for a second opinion. The first podiatrist I had visited insisted on surgery after only a cursory checkup. Dr. Lilker, on the other hand, took six Xrays, and did a thorough geometric analysis of my bunions. He then recommended that we could try a non-surgical option first. This consisted of physical therapy twice weekly, and steroid injections, to reduce the inflammation. I was deeply impressed by the fairness and thoroughness of his treatment plan.
Tom F.
Submitted 02/10/18
Finally a podiatrist office I love to go to. As a marathon runner I frequent podiatry offices for plantar fasciitis and achilles tendonitis but I have to say I never enjoyed it. This office is beautiful, clean, super friendly, doctors are great and they take most insurances! What more can you ask for? Oh yes they make the whole process easy- make appointment online, check in on an Ipad, and pronto you're all set.
Shelley W.
Submitted 02/10/18
Dr. Cunha is by far the best New York City podiatrist. After running through more than ten other podiatrists to solve my ongoing foot pain, Dr. Cunha was able to diagnose it correctly in one visit and put me on the right path to recovery. I thank this man tremendously for changing my life!
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Lalehparvar was really great. Did a wonderful job explaining all of the details and offered multiple options for treatment. She also was understanding of my active lifestyle and offered up alternatives other than stopping my activity.
Linda M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Gorgeous office. I thought I was in the wrong place. Could this possibly be a podiatry office? I thought it was a high end plastic surgeon or dermatology. My experience was wonderful. From the friendly front desk girls to the charming doctor. I'm noticing the progress of healing my plantar fasciitis. Looking forward to my next visit.
Dave R.
Submitted 02/05/18
Easy to book appointment online, quick check-in, knowledgeable and friendly doctor, and problem solved! Great experience!

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expenses, we accept most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location