Footcare Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in New York, NY

155 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurice T.
Submitted 05/25/18
Amazing as always
Rafael P.
Submitted 05/24/18
Awesome doctor. Feel so much better today!!
Carol S.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great experience!
Sonia D.
Submitted 05/20/18
I had been suffering from a bunion for several years. I wasn't able to fit into a high heel shoes. Last summer as I wore flats to a wedding a friend of mine that I did not see for years told me about Dr. Cunha's bunion procedure. She had experienced a similar situation to mine. She decribed her experience to be life changing. After hearing her story I decided to visit Gotham Footcare. To my amazement it was much better than expected. Dr. Cunha was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I really appreciated his care and the time he took with me. I was also happy to know the surgery was done in the surgical suite because I am not fond of hospitals. The overall outcome of the bunion surgery was indeed life changing. Everything went perfect. Thank you Dr. Cunha and staff.
Marina V.
Submitted 05/19/18
it was a wow experience, from greeting at receptionist to very thorough appt with Dr.Lilker. Overall I regret not going there initially, 3-4 years ago when I started to experience initial foot pain. Very professional, kind and knowlegeable
Kristi S.
Submitted 05/19/18
I couldn't be happier with my experience here at Gotham Footcare. From the office, staff, Dr. Cunha and my bunion surgery, everything was handled professionally, friendly, with every attention to detail to ensure my satisfaction. 5 ***** for this business.
Ashley S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Amazing treatment—in one visit resolved what I had seen three doctors for before!
Jaqueline T.
Submitted 05/15/18
I have been going to Gotham Footcare dir about 6 months now and always have a great experience. Thanks to Dr. Cunha and the rest of the team I can walk comfortably again.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 05/11/18
The doctor was very informative and cared about my situation.
Jack L.
Submitted 05/10/18
HE IS NICE AND MADE ME FEEL BETTER ASAP
Ashley R.
Submitted 05/01/18
Great doctor, clean office! Knew exactly where my foot pain was coming from and sooo happy to hear there are many treatment options - so I don’t have to live with this foot pain forever!!
Joseph S.
Submitted 04/26/18
Great scheduling, excellent front desk staff, and Dr. Cunha is awesome — very committed to helping, caring, and responsive. Very glad I found them!
Desire P.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great Experience! Highly recommended.
Samantha D.
Submitted 04/17/18
The appointment started late, but the doctor was smart and attentive.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/11/18
I got a diagnosis and was given all the options for treatment.
Christine H.
Submitted 04/10/18
I love Dr. Cunha he takes his time with me. The staff is very friendly and nice. Christine, Liz and daisy makes me feel very special they greet me at the door when i come to my appointment. The wait time is zero thank you
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/10/18
Super easy check in, saw the doctor right away. She was lovely and informed. Outlined treatment quickly and easily.
Carla C.
Submitted 03/30/18
When I first came to this office and saw an actress waiting in the waiting room and the beautiful office I thought they made a mistake telling me they accept my I insurance. Turns out they accept most insurances. I couldn't be more pleased with the results of my bunion surgery. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, clean and modern office, with friendly staff and talented doctors.
Valentina G.
Submitted 03/28/18
I always have a great experience at Gotham Footcare. I come here, and both my boys come here. It seems like we are in here every week with either my issues or their growing feet, sprains, fractures, ingrown toenails, warts etc. LOL Every visit has been great. Very friendly and flexible staff. And Dr. Lobkova is very kind patient and thorough. Highly recommend this group of podiatrists. And their downtown offices are clean, new and in the Woolworth building (which has a beautiful lobby that always captivates us).
Michael M.
Submitted 03/24/18
By far my best experience at a doctors office.

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expenses, we accept most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
UMR
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location