Footcare Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in New York, NY

162 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great service and doctor
Chelsea S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great. Dr was extremely thorough
Allison G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great experience from start to finish. Services streamlined, efficient and thorough.
Valerie K.
Submitted 04/09/19
The staff at the front desk and Dr. Attanasio were all incredibly helpful and very professional. During the visit, all of my questions were patiently and thoroughly answered which helped ease my concerns regarding a procedure for my foot. Dr. Attanasio also followed-up with an email outlining what we had discussed + next steps. This level of client care makes me feel confident that I'm in good hands.
Anne S.
Submitted 04/04/19
I had a wonderful experience at Gotham Footcare. Dr. Attanasio took time time to explain everything to me and come up with a plan to help me with my foot problems. I felt confident when I left there that I was in good hands.
Marsha L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very welcoming.
Verniita A.
Submitted 03/22/19
From the first day I visited the office I felt at ease. Dr. Cunha's impeccable bedside manner and attention to detail simply blew me away. This continues to date, as I'm still visiting his office. The staff at this office are very warm and accommodating. I will continue to refer persons to Dr. Cunha
David S.
Submitted 03/15/19
Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. “I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors.”
THOMAS A.
Submitted 03/15/19
The Service was amazing! The doctor saw me right away we took xrays and she explained to me everything that was going on and made sure I understood everything. Very professional! Highly recommend! A++++
Maria R.
Submitted 03/13/19
very good attention and explains very well the problem in the foot
Tiago S.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have been going to Gotham Footcare for a little over a month and the treatment is working. I’ve been suffering from plantar fasciitis for two years and found no other resolution with other doctors in the city. I was referred to Dr. Cunha from a co-worker that had been going to him for the same reason. Dr. Cunha put me on a custom treatment plan and made custom orthotics. It is amazing that within 3 weeks I noticed a big difference already. I recommend Gotham Footcare to everyone seeking foot care needs.
Nicholas O.
Submitted 02/26/19
Minimal wait, nice staff and informative while performing the procedure. Pleasant doctors experience.
Enrique C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent and professional team .
Nicolette G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Amazing doctor and experience.
Erandeni J.
Submitted 02/11/19
The doctor was really nice and explain everything very clearly
Marcia A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Cunha and the staff at Gotham Foot care are some of the most professional and polite people I have come across in the business they are very courteous and attentive to your needs. The atmosphere there is very relaxing and tranquil. My experience with them has been nothing but exceptional. I would recommend to anyone.
Ivis C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great and quality attention!
Catherine S D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful staff, very clean waiting area and brightly lit. No wait at all, loved that. But Finally Dr. Mona Ramani was fabulous , thank you.
Isabella A.
Submitted 02/01/19
I’ve been under the care of Dr. Kim for about two weeks now and my feet already feel so much better. Just a couple weeks ago I still had foot pain that would make me wince when I stepped on it and it’s almost entirely gone now:)
Alex S.
Submitted 02/01/19
excellent doctor!

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expenses, we accept most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Empire Plan
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
MagnaCare
Medicare
Meritain Health
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location