Footcare Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in Downtown & Midtown, New York, NY

150 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolette G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Amazing doctor and experience.
Erandeni J.
Submitted 02/11/19
The doctor was really nice and explain everything very clearly
Marcia A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Cunha and the staff at Gotham Foot care are some of the most professional and polite people I have come across in the business they are very courteous and attentive to your needs. The atmosphere there is very relaxing and tranquil. My experience with them has been nothing but exceptional. I would recommend to anyone.
Ivis C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great and quality attention!
Catherine S D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very helpful staff, very clean waiting area and brightly lit. No wait at all, loved that. But Finally Dr. Mona Ramani was fabulous , thank you.
Isabella A.
Submitted 02/01/19
I’ve been under the care of Dr. Kim for about two weeks now and my feet already feel so much better. Just a couple weeks ago I still had foot pain that would make me wince when I stepped on it and it’s almost entirely gone now:)
Alex S.
Submitted 02/01/19
excellent doctor!
Nitsa M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Lilker was great! Knowledgeable good listener, answered my questions. Would definitely go back. Office is beautiful very clean.
Brandon L.
Submitted 01/24/19
quick. to the point.
David Z.
Submitted 01/18/19
Quick
Sergio S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Pleasant environment. Everyone seems happy to work there. Always a good sign.
Teagan C.
Submitted 01/10/19
great experience.
Jose M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Dr. Lilker! Really enjoyed talking about our travels! He made me feel comfortable and was also honest and realistic.
Marc S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great attention, care, thorough knowledge and work performed.
Michael H.
Submitted 01/08/19
The team was great. Fast, easy, and informative.
Peter R.
Submitted 01/04/19
They are a pleasure to see every week.
Jessica P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Overall, a good experience. Only thing that I was disappointed in was I that I was expecting a follow up call that never came.
Richard J.
Submitted 12/31/18
First visit to Gotham Footcare. Wait time was long, but under an hour. Dr. Kim listened to my concerns and was able to provide a care plan that I was able to follow.
Ann P.
Submitted 12/29/18
It was pretty crowded but considering it was Friday, last minute before New Year’s Eve and they took my insurance last minute. Great.
Darline B.
Submitted 12/28/18
.

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we participate with most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
MagnaCare
UMR
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location