Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in Downtown & Midtown, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirel D.
Submitted 11/29/17
dr.lilker took care of me and got me feeling better fast.
Ninett H.
Submitted 11/29/17
good consultation friendly staff
Jaqueline T.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Cuhna is amazing at what he does. He makes the time to answer all your questions. All the ladies that work there are very nice. Would recommend this practice to anyone.
Judie S.
Submitted 11/15/17
I are an early appointment so I could get to work on time and had to wait 45 minutes to see the doctor. Dr. Lilker was personable and thorough in his exam and took care to explain treatment options in layman's terms. I recommend him to two people on my office immediately. I had to withhold one star for the delay but was otherwise extremely pleased with my experience.
NETANEL L.
Submitted 10/30/17
clean, professional, quick and very understanding. location is a huge plus.
Peter D.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very efficient service with a friendly staff and doctors. I highly recommend the Gotham footcare office in Midtown
6Aida S.
Submitted 10/21/17
Office staff was very nice and welcoming and Dr. Cunha was very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands and that my problem will be taken care of.
Christina B.
Submitted 10/17/17
I was beyond thrilled to discover that there is a permanent solution for ingrown toe nails after 30 years of suffering! I appreciate the excellent, effective care I received from Dr. Cunha and highly recommend him.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 10/09/17
Thorough and quick experience!
Analicia E.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. CUNY’s was amazing and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable and felt he will be able to assist me with my issues. He gave multiple options to correct my issue and really took the time to explain everything. You don’t find many doctors that actually take the time to speak with you. He was absolutely wonderful and will recommend him. Look forward to continuing my treatment!
Ibrahim A.
Submitted 09/19/17
Excellent service
Peter W.
Submitted 09/15/17
Christine F.
Submitted 08/27/17
I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Cunha. He is extremely attentive, caring and Knowleageble. I had been suffering with a Morton's Neuroma for a couple of years now. Dr. Cunha is the only doctor that has a treatment for this in Manhattan. It was quick and effective. Thank you Dr. Cunha.
Carol C.
Submitted 08/05/17
great
Jasmine B.
Submitted 07/26/17
Beautiful modern office . Wonderful staff. Excellent service.
Diana P.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Kim is excellent!
Luiz D.
Submitted 06/20/17
Excellent, very satisfied
Luiz D.
Submitted 06/19/17
Very pleasant and professional environment, will recommend to friends
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Lobkova is always very personable, easy to talk to, and responsive. She's definitely a great doctor to see at Gotham Footcare.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great staff. Absolutely amazing doctor. I am thrilled with my results.

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we participate with most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
MagnaCare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location