Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in Downtown & Midtown, New York, NY

62 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha D.
Submitted 04/17/18
The appointment started late, but the doctor was smart and attentive.
Lisa C.
Submitted 04/11/18
I got a diagnosis and was given all the options for treatment.
Christine H.
Submitted 04/10/18
I love Dr. Cunha he takes his time with me. The staff is very friendly and nice. Christine, Liz and daisy makes me feel very special they greet me at the door when i come to my appointment. The wait time is zero thank you
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/10/18
Super easy check in, saw the doctor right away. She was lovely and informed. Outlined treatment quickly and easily.
Carla C.
Submitted 03/30/18
When I first came to this office and saw an actress waiting in the waiting room and the beautiful office I thought they made a mistake telling me they accept my I insurance. Turns out they accept most insurances. I couldn't be more pleased with the results of my bunion surgery. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a beautiful, clean and modern office, with friendly staff and talented doctors.
Valentina G.
Submitted 03/28/18
I always have a great experience at Gotham Footcare. I come here, and both my boys come here. It seems like we are in here every week with either my issues or their growing feet, sprains, fractures, ingrown toenails, warts etc. LOL Every visit has been great. Very friendly and flexible staff. And Dr. Lobkova is very kind patient and thorough. Highly recommend this group of podiatrists. And their downtown offices are clean, new and in the Woolworth building (which has a beautiful lobby that always captivates us).
Michael M.
Submitted 03/24/18
By far my best experience at a doctors office.
Diana M.
Submitted 03/24/18
Great visit. Great doctor!
Shelley B.
Submitted 03/23/18
They are hammer toe specialists! I am very pleased with the results. I wish I had done it sooner.
Lenny P.
Submitted 03/18/18
Beautiful office, great doctor and friendly staff! I was treated for plantar fasciitis. Overall excellent experience!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/14/18
I had my hammertoes done by Dr. Miguel Cunha. I got excellent service and the correction of my hammertoes were top notch! I highly recommend this doctor and the practice overall.
Eric F.
Submitted 03/08/18
Wonderful very clean friendly staff
Seymour M.
Submitted 03/08/18
Excellent, knowledgeable service; Doctor Lilker was extremely helpful.
Lukasz M.
Submitted 02/28/18
Friendly staff and speedy service. Highly recommend the services.
Chris S.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very professional staff. No wait. Flexible schedule
Daniel T.
Submitted 02/20/18
got me in on short notice, quick assessment, no unnecessary drama...nice people throughout!
Andrew C.
Submitted 02/17/18
Really happy with my visits and the results. I was given a weekly physical therapy plan by Dr. Cunha to cure my plantar fasciitis. I'm glad I came here for a second opinion and skipped the surgery recommended by another local podiatrist.
Sarah F.
Submitted 02/16/18
I am thrilled with my Bunion correction. Kudos to Dr. Cunha and his staff for making my experience so pleasant.
Kimali C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great!!!
Levi S.
Submitted 02/13/18
Found this awesome place online after searching for a heel pain doc with great reviews. Glad to testify the reviews hold their truth. Easy appointments, friendly staff and heel pain gone. I highly recommend this place.

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we participate with most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
MagnaCare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location