Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Gotham Footcare

Podiatrists located in Downtown & Midtown, New York, NY

21 total reviews

Gotham Footcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Footcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Submitted 10/17/17
I was beyond thrilled to discover that there is a permanent solution for ingrown toe nails after 30 years of suffering! I appreciate the excellent, effective care I received from Dr. Cunha and highly recommend him.
Submitted 10/09/17
Thorough and quick experience!
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. CUNY’s was amazing and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable and felt he will be able to assist me with my issues. He gave multiple options to correct my issue and really took the time to explain everything. You don’t find many doctors that actually take the time to speak with you. He was absolutely wonderful and will recommend him. Look forward to continuing my treatment!
Submitted 09/19/17
Excellent service
Submitted 09/15/17
Submitted 08/27/17
I feel so blessed to have found Dr. Cunha. He is extremely attentive, caring and Knowleageble. I had been suffering with a Morton's Neuroma for a couple of years now. Dr. Cunha is the only doctor that has a treatment for this in Manhattan. It was quick and effective. Thank you Dr. Cunha.
Submitted 08/05/17
great
Submitted 07/26/17
Beautiful modern office . Wonderful staff. Excellent service.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Kim is excellent!
Submitted 06/20/17
Excellent, very satisfied
Submitted 06/19/17
Very pleasant and professional environment, will recommend to friends
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Lobkova is always very personable, easy to talk to, and responsive. She's definitely a great doctor to see at Gotham Footcare.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great staff. Absolutely amazing doctor. I am thrilled with my results.
Submitted 04/19/17
Great office, great doctor, great experience! 5 stars.
Submitted 04/18/17
Beautiful clinic, staff is friendly, zero wait time, and the doctor made sure to answer my questions!
Submitted 04/06/17
Went here from a recommendation from a friend and it completely paid off. The facility is lovely and in a very convenient location. The facility is super clean and sharp. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and made my visit very smooth. Dr Lilker took amazing care of me and was a pleasure to have as my Podiatrist. He was extremely knowledgeable, nice, and helped fix all my foot problems . He put me on a effective regimen and gave me great advice as I move forward. I would absolutely recommend this office and especially Dr Lilker for anyone that needs help with foot issues.
Submitted 04/06/17
I have been going to Gotham Footcare for physical therapy for a couple years now. The staff are lovely and super accommodating. The office is pleasant and clean. The physician assistants are all very attentive. Dr. Cunha is outstanding! He is personable and knowledgeable, always taking the time to answer your questions. Overall it's a pleasant experience coming here for my treatment, unlike other medical offices in NYC where they make you wait forever for your appointment. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing foot care.
Submitted 04/05/17
I went in to see Dr. Lilker. The front desk assistant was professional and courteous. The actual wait time for Dr. Lilker was minimal. He did an exceptional evalution of my ingrown toenail. He explained to me that there were three options to remedy the situation with minor invasiveness. As he explained each procedure he gave an actual view of how and where the cuts would apply. He answered every question and concern I had with indepth knowledge and made the situation completely comfortable. We both came to the decision of the least invasive option and he proceeded. He removed the embedded nail and showed me exactly how the nail was impacting my toe. He then explained what could cause the ingrown nail and how to use prevention measures that would potentially derail the occurence in the future. I would visit again, if ever needed.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr. Lalehparvar was very efficient and understanding. I have a stress fracture in my right foot; she was really great about coming up with a treatment and recovery plan to get me up and running as soon as possible.
Submitted 03/10/17
Came in with an ingrown toenail which required partial nail removal. Exceptional communication on the process and the execution of the procedure.

In an effort to minimize out-of-pocket expense, we participate with most managed care plans and insurance providers. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our offices.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
MagnaCare
Oscar Health Insurance Co.
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location